10 thoughts you have if you and your vagina don’t get along.

  1. Ok, another month and it could be fine this time

1

2. Sure, it’s been terrible the last 10 years but maybe this month is the one.2

3. OH GOD I WAS WRONG. WHAT IS THIS??4

4. Elastic trousers are my only friend 6

5. My spirit animal is the bear on my hot water bottle9

6. Siri – can your ovaries burst out of your body ‘Alien’  style?

11

7. Why don’t I own more knitwear?10

8. If my boyfriend breaths one more time I SWEAR!3

9. Is that period blood or am I legit dying?7

10. It’s over. Maybe next month will be better. 8

Leave a Reply

